Model: BM1906003
Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

01. Merry X-Mas Everybody
02. Winter Wonderland Medley
03, You Are So Beautiful
04. Lonely This Christmas
05, It´s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas
06. Rockin´ Around The Christmas Tree
07. Little Drummer Boy
08. Driving My Life Away
09. You Don´t Have To say You Love Me (Guys 'N Dolls)
10. You're My World (Guys 'N Dolls)
11. There's A Whole Lot A Loving (Guys 'N Dolls)
12. Get Ready
13. Love Grows
14. Love On The Rocks
15. Santa Baby
16. Last Christmas
17. The Wonder Of You
18. Silent Night
19. Driving Home For Christmas (Vocals Dominique & Luc)
20. All I Want For Christmas
21. White Christmas
22. Let It Be Me
23. Let It Be Me (Reprise)

Geef beoordeling

Om een beoordeling te schrijven moet u inloggen of zich registreren